Contact

Body:

HQ Europe & MIM Europe Magazine

MEETING MEDIA COMPANY

Avenue des Prisonniers Politiques 4, 3rd floor (1150)

Brussels, BELGIUM

T. +32 2 761 70 50
F. +32 2 761 70 51

HQ Asia-Pacific
HEADQUARTERS MAGAZINE LTD. PTE.
1 Scotts Road
#21-08 Shaw Centre
Singapore 228 208


For all business inquries please contact:

Vivian Xu

International Sales Manager

vivian@meetingmediagroup.com

 

Jesus Guerrero Chacon

Magazine Manager

jesus@meetingmediagroup.com

 

Elise Mazzarini

International Sales

elise@meetingmediagroup.com

 

Katie Lau

Editor

katie@meetingmediagroup.com

 

Jennifer Salsbury

HQ Magazine Representative
Australia, New Zealand and Pacific

jennifer@meetingmediagroup.com

 

Vikas Tembhare

Magazine Manager for Asia-Pacific

vikas@meetingmediagroup.com

 


For all press inquires please contact:

press@meetingmediagroup.com

 

Follow us on:
Facebook, Twitter & LinkedIn

In accordance with European legal framework on the protection of personal data, you have a right to rectify or erase any data relating to you at any time. Please contact press@meetingmediagroup.com

About Us

Supported by the European Society of Association Executives (ESAE) and the Union of International Associations (UIA), Headquarters Magazines serve the needs of international associations organizing worldwide congresses.

Supported by the European Management Assistants Association (EUMA), European Cities Marketing (ECM) and Site, MIM Europe is designed for corporate meetings and incentives planners based all over Europe.